Ontario is home to some of the most prestigious post-secondary animation programs in the world.  Switch VFX & Animation is proud to support these fine institutions with scholarships that encourage their best and brightest talents to pursue their passions.


See the reels of this years winners.


Drewe Power – Algonquin College



Rhael McGregor – Seneca College



Andres Francken – Sheridan College



Madison Koke – St. Clair College